1 Million Follower Giveaway

Video Games Win GIF by paysafecard

Hey guys, as it stands we are at 999 THOUSAND strong on Instagram and 25 thousand here in this newsletter.

I plan to post a giveaway on Instagram this Sunday to celebrate reaching 1M followers, which is unbelievable!

Since you are here reading this and have given your full support I wanted to let you enter now.

My 2 Faith-based prints will not be sold again but I want to give back the love that you all have given me.

I have chosen 2 paper Artist Proof prints for this giveaway.

“Jesus” print from the drop last November

“Tempest” print from my Easter drop

RULES TO ENTER

👇🏽

Hit "YES" to enter or "SKIP" if not interested.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

The winner will be announced in next Friday’s newsletter.

Thank you so much for the support this year, prints from last drop are getting close to the final stage for delivery.

See you soon,

Sam Ryan

Join the conversation

or to participate.