From Dorm Room Dreams to My First Print Drop

NEW painting added-20 days out until it goes down!

We are officially TWENTY days away from the Print Drop and to get things started I want to welcome all you new subscribers!

A couple years ago, nestled within the four walls of my college dorm room, I discovered a passion that was more than just a past-time, it was a lifeline.

Each brushstroke was not just an expression of creativity, but a means to help me navigate college financially.

Jumping into a full-time art career with no formal training in painting..after obtaining a degree in BIOLOGY...was scary, to say the least.

But on November 1st, I’m ready to share those dorm room dreams that have matured into this first Print Drop that’s taken years to prepare for ya’ll.

-and just so no one new to my newsletter misses this..

PRINT DROP DATE:

November 1st 9am EST

-through-

November 3rd 11:59pm EST

Jesus, Dolly, Elvis, Jfk and more will be available.

See my previous newsletter for what paintings have been added to the drop so far, but I wanted to share with you the latest painting added here.

“Frida”

Below is my first Frida painting ever.

college me tried my best

I need your vote.

Decide which Kentucky Derby painting to add to my drop.

My personal favorite.

Click done at the top left of your screen to come back to this email after casting your vote below.

Choose

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Remember, all paintings in this Print Drop will only be available within the window of their release, November 1-3. No prints of the ones chosen will ever be made again after the last day of the drop. The first 100 orders placed will be receiving my limited edition Collector’s Box.

included will be:

  • mini signed collector’s prints.(around 4”x6”)

  • SamRyanStudio stickers

  • secret item to be revealed.

The next newsletter will be named “2 weeks until the Print Drop!” Don’t miss this one. I’ll explain some upcoming giveaways for you guys in that newsletter.

With heartfelt appreciation,

SamRyan

Reply

or to participate.