🚨Early Access to Prints: Be Ready at 10:31 AM!

Print Drop reduced to 2 days only.

I wanted to give you a friendly heads-up that my drop has been shortened to just two days—August 1st and 2nd.

I don’t want to send so many “salesy” emails for 4 days. That makes me feel out of character.

Early Access Details:

Date: August 1st
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST


You'll receive an email with a link to shop during these exclusive 60 minutes.

This is your chance to collect your favorite prints before public access begins.

The ones who collect “Father” and “Freedom” at the beginning of the early access hour deserve this print below.

“Spared”

Special Gift for Early Collectors:

To show my gratitude for your support, the first 300 people who order any print will receive a Limited Edition 10"x10" print of "Spared."

This piece, inspired by the story of Jonah and The Whale, is very dear to me.

Each print will be signed and numbered.

These “Spared" prints will go within the first hour, I just don’t know how many minutes it will take.

How to Prepare:

  1. Review the Prints: Please take a moment to check the pricing and sizing of the prints you want before early access begins.

  2. Set Your Alarm: Make sure to set your alarm for 10:30 AM PST on August 1st.

Important Reminder:

If you don't see the email at 10:30 AM PST, check your promotions folder (Gmail users) or spam folders for other email providers.

Father:

Edition

Size

Total Prints

Price

Paper Edition

16" x 20"

275

$200

Paper Edition

24" x 30"

175

$275

Masterwork Canvas Edition

30" x 36"

100

$1,000

Hand Embellished Masterwork

34" x 40"

30

$2,500

Freedom:

Edition

Size

Total Prints

Price

Paper Edition

16.5" x 23.4"

275

$200

Paper Edition

23.4" x 33.1"

175

$275

Masterwork Canvas Edition

26" x 38"

100

$1,000

Hand Embellished Masterwork

28" x 42"

30

$2,500

Thank you so much for your continued support. It means the world to me that you are part of this journey.

Your enthusiasm and dedication inspire me every day, and I am truly grateful to share my art with such a wonderful community.

I will send out 1 more email with reminders about this drop a couple of days before August 1st.

Warmest regards,

Sam Ryan

Reply

or to participate.