Get ready to collect your print with me.

How it works.

UPDATE:

34 Days until the “Tempest” Print Drop. Easter weekend yay!

Press the “I’m ready” choice if well..you know!

Are you ready?!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I wish I could make a prints every time someone asked to buy one but I would never have a break to create new pieces for you guys. 🎻 

But as I figure out the best way to make prints available for you; this is how the this next drop will go.

Climate Change Arrow GIF by NRDC
  1. Drop means “release” but is more exclusive.

  2. You can only collect your print between the dates of March 29-30th

  3. If there is only a certain number available I will tell you the numbers prior to Drop day.

Three different editions will be available to purchase:

paper starting at $250

canvas starting at $1,000

hand embellished canvas(price is still being determined)

Framing will be available for each which I am curating from the best frame makers I could find.

 

The exact time the Drop will go live will be sent to ya’ll in this newsletter at least a week before the Drop day.

If a certain edition you want is capped to only a certain amount made, I recommend setting an alarm for a better chance to get that edition.

This week I have been working on a Faith based commissioned piece which is coming along so so good. It always gets me excited when I can visualize the finished piece in my head.

Tempest will always hold a special place in my heart, it’s a reflection of me…those seem to always look/feel like my best works.

Let the good times roll- Sam

Join the conversation

or to participate.