I have some Good and Bad news...

Final Reminder about Prints for August 1st.

Here are some thoughts on the recent rise in resale prices for my prints and what it means for us. + Final reminders for my Print Drop In 3 DAYS

This print was bought at my price point of $250 last drop and is being re-sold by a Miami Gallery on Artsy.com

As you all know I don’t resale or re-print ANY painting after a drop closes…this is not me on Artsy.

Having a high secondary market for my art prints can be kind of a double- edged sword.

Hopes for the Future:

  • Genuine Collectors: I hope future drops, especially on August 1st, attract true art lovers who appreciate and value my work for what it is.

  • Avoiding Scalpers: High resale prices can draw those looking for quick profits, making it harder for my real supporters to get a print. This can lead to market instability and discourage true collectors:/

Early Access Details for my “Father” - “Freedom” Print Drop

  • Date: August 1st

  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST

You will get an email with a link to shop during these 60 minutes. This is your chance to get “Father” and “Freedom” before everyone else.

Free Print: The first 300 orders will get a special 10"x10" print of "Spared," signed and numbered by me.

“Spared”

Get Ready:

  • Review the Prints: Check the prices and sizes before early access.

  • Set Your Alarm: Be ready at 10:30 AM PST on August 1st.

  • Check Your Email: If you don’t see it, check your promotions or spam folder.

Print Details:

Father:

Edition

Size

Total Prints

Price

Paper Edition

16" x 20"

275

$200

Paper Edition

24" x 30"

175

$275

Masterwork Canvas

30" x 36"

100

$1,000

Hand Embellished

34" x 40"

30

$2,500

Freedom:

Edition

Size

Total Prints

Price

Paper Edition

16.5" x 23.4"

275

$200

Paper Edition

23.4" x 33.1"

175

$275

Masterwork Canvas

26" x 38"

100

$1,000

Hand Embellished

28" x 42"

30

$2,500

VOTE BELOW:

Have you decided which Prints and Editions you are going to go after?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

As we approach the next print drop, I hope we can keep our community strong and ensure my art remains with those who value it most.

Thank you for your continued support.

see you at 10:30 on the 1st,


Sam Ryan

Reply

or to participate.