Heartfelt New Painting and Print Drop Date Revealed!

This Painting is for the Proud and Free.

Drumroll, please... 

The print drop date is set! 🎉 Mark your calendars for August 1st!

This will be a 4-day drop. August 1st-4th. (Specific timing and early access will be released in an upcoming Friday newsletter - be on alert so you don’t miss this drop!)

"Father" will be available in multiple sizes and framing options:) I cannot wait to reveal how everything looks, especially the canvas editions.

Remember the possible surprise piece to be added to this drop? Here’s your chance to vote for one more painting to be available alongside “Father.”

I am proud of where I come from. The opportunity to be who I want, to support what I want, to dream- this is “Freedom”

“Freedom” original 48”x72”

This piece is dedicated to those who are PROUD to be American. Special thanks and appreciation to our veterans, active military, and law enforcement. I had all of you in mind as I created this piece.

VOTE HERE to add this piece to the drop August 1-4th

Would you like to be a print collector of this painting?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I will keep all print drop information updated below and viewable in each newsletter from here on out.

See you next Friday.

-Sam

“Father” Print Drop

Opening Day

Closing Day

August 1st

August 4th

âťť

Anxiety in a man’s heart weighs it down, but a good word cheers it up.

-Proverbs 12:25

Reply

or to participate.