Hey..I have a BIG Announcement.

What’s Happening? Two Big Surprises Inside!

Hey guys and gals,

EXCITING news- 🚨

I’ve got two huge announcements to share with you!

First, I’m thrilled to announce that I’m moving. I actually stopped halfway through my 12-hour journey to send you all an update. Starbucks wifi is a lifesaver.

Here it goes.

Next home = North Carolina

This year’s been all about growth, and I’ve finally found a larger studio to accommodate the biggest of my big art pieces plus an improved film space.

Leaving Mississippi is bittersweet, but the thrill of new adventures and meeting creative minds has me pumped.

My second HUGE announcement is that the next print drop WILL 100% feature "Father" as the headliner, with a potential surprise piece. Thank you for voting this print through. It truly means something special that many of you felt the warmth and love I wanted to express.

I’ll announce the release of the Print Drop next Friday.

Who's excited?! 😆

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

The color study and sketch giveaway winner is… GABE S.

The winner of the custom hand sketch from a comment is Nick K. - I’ll be showing this sketch once it is completed.

Catch up soon!

Sam Ryan.

P.S Your support means everything to me. Thank you for being a cherished part of my journey and life story.

Reply

or to participate.