I need a Re-Vote from EVERYONE for my Print Drop.

Plus a new Western Painting

I want to welcome everyone back with a NEW western themed painting. But first I need some help from you.

Below is the poll I ran a few weeks ago about my next Print Drop which will ONLY feature “Tempest” March 29th-30th

Over 600 of you voted that you were thinking about it.

If I were to add a custom framing option (black or gold) for the paper prints would that change the voting?

Prints started at $250 last year for the regular paper editions. Canvas at $1,000. This will be the last drop at these prices.

There will be 2 different canvas versions available. Hand Painted Edition signed and numbered in paint and a Limited Edition signed in paint. The Hand painted editions will be more.

I’m going to run the poll again and please be honest, I am going to relay this information to my printer so we can decide the best way forward with getting you guys exactly what you want.

Just for fun leave which version you want in the comments after voting.

Are you going to be a collector of "Tempest?"

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Paper Edition- with or without framing

Limited Edition Canvas- signed in paint

Hand Painted Canvas- these will be capped at a small number since I will spend most of my time hand painting these. (canvas editions sold out in two minutes last drop so if you are planning on one I would set an alarm as soon as I release the time of the drop.

…and here is my newest painting.

The complete story of “Tempest” will be in my next newsletter.

See you Friday,

Sam Ryan

Join the conversation

or to participate.