My NEW Painting is Unlike Anything I've Done

New Jesus Painting Revealed!

This is it.

This painting is unlike anything I’ve ever done or seen in my time being an artist.

I hope you can feel the emotions I felt when I finally took a step back and saw my completed creation.

I get so lost in the pursuit of perfection

Searching for my meaning

The meaning of anything really…

That I forget the biggest picture..and the only one that matters.

We are all children of God, our protector, our guide throughout time here on earth. We rely fully on God and trust in His plan.

I present…

“Father”

Click the painting below and it will send you to the full creation video.

Every comment, share, and like helps me reach those who need this very reminder.

Thank you for pushing me to create and engaging with me on Instagram.

Let’s reconnect next Friday and maybe take a poll for “Father” to be dropped as a print.

*Prints will only be dropped if there are enough votes in the poll*

Have a blessed weekend,

Sam Ryan

Reply

or to participate.