My next 5 years as an Artist

The first batch of prints have been shipped! My small team and I will be working diligently this weekend and next week finishing up all orders for you guys.

Most of my ideas for paintings and business come from walks, so I drove to the beach yesterday to reset my mind.

On my walk I zoomed out on my time horizon and really thought of what my next five years would look like. I feel like I’m still in pursuit of my true purpose so getting things written down helps get my mind onto paper.

  1. I want to continue running print drops for years to come

  2. Put the story of each painting at the forefront of my content

  3. Build this newsletter community to 100,000 readers

  4. Give more than I take

  5. Help other artists who want to thrive in today’s art world, whether financially or creative help.

Take the poll below and leave a comment to help me figure out my split between collectors and fellow artists here in my newsletter.

Are you an Artist yourself?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

There might be something coming for you artists seeking guidance directly from me.

I have my next piece planned out in my head, when the right time comes I will reveal it.

Have a GREAT weekend,

Sam Ryan

Reply

or to participate.