Painting Giveaway and Early Access to the Print Drop.

7 days out

THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS t-minus 7 days!

I wanted to thank everyone that has stuck with me leading up to this point in my art career.

We hit 20,000 readers strong this week💪 yeaahhhh!!

For being loyal to my newsletter I will be emailing you a 1 hour Early Access link at 8am CST sharp on March 29th. (set your alarm, also check your spam or promotion folder if you don't see it at 8am)

Happy Birthday Dancing GIF by Storyful

Happy Dance🕺🏻

This link will be exclusive to my newsletter readers. Please do not share it with anyone.

Public access starts at 9am CST on the 29th. I will make posts on my social media accounts announcing that the drop is live at 9am.

I’m sitting at 976,000 total followers as of today so there will be a huuge influx of collectors to my website at 9am.

Remember: only 20 Hand Embellished Canvases will be available. My limited editions sold out in under 2 minutes last drop.

I want to make sure you get in first and get a limited edition before they sell out. GOODLUCK

P.S. . . one more thing

If you use your early access link to place an order between 8-9am CST you will be entered in the giveaway below.

This is the first ever run 30”x36” Masterwork Canvas. I will hand embellish, sign, and mark it as 1/1 AP(Artist Proof). Only one AP was made at this size.

Winner announced after the drop ends.

Thats it.

I will title the next email you receive "Print Drop Early Access is LIVE."

Do not miss it.

See you on drop day,

Sam Ryan

Join the conversation

or to participate.