Price List for "Tempest" Prints

21 days out! Don’t miss the next couple newsletters with important information. See the prices below:)

Which edition is calling to you?

Leave a comment after you choose and tell me why!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

All prints will come hand signed and numbered by me.

Unframed prints will come rolled in a tube for safe shipping.

Every edition in this drop is time limited…meaning I will not reproduce this print again. The final numbering for the first 2 editions will depend on how many are sold.

I will only have 20 Hand Embellished Masterwork Canvas Editions. Each one of these will have many parts hand painted and will be completely unique.

This coming week I will be taking pictures of “Tempest” in each respective frame to show you all.

Gold and Black will be the color options for framing.

Contemporary floater frames will only be for Canvas editions. Paper editions will have standard framing.

If you choose to upgrade to a framed version it will come ready to hang out of the box.

I cannot wait for you to unbox and see the painting that is making the largest impact on my life and many more who resonate so deeply with this story.

See you next Friday,

Sam Ryan

Join the conversation

or to participate.