Print Update!

I’ll be prepping to ship out the first “Tempest” prints next week! Most of these prints are hand-cut so I will stager and ship them in a few different batches.

Hand-embellishing some waves on the limited canvas print.

A lot of questions came flooding in after the drop was concluded so I will answer the top ones here.

  1. “I missed the drop, can I purchase a print now?”

  • The edition numbers are set the second the timer runs out. No print will EVER be made again after it has been featured in a drop.

  1. “What are the shipping times if I bought a print?”

  • 4-10 weeks is the estimated time for this drop (this could change for future drops depending on my printers)

  1. “When is your next Print Drop?”

  • Stay tuned! It could be in a couple of months, or at the end of the year.

  • Everything depends on what I think is worthy of its own Print Drop…and with your vote of course!

This Friday I was in Miami at an entrepreneurship mastermind. (Usually my newsletter sends out of Friday but I pushed it back because of this event)

I collected some great contacts that I pray will propel me forward in my art journey.

More updated coming this Friday,

-Sam

Join the conversation

or to participate.