Upcoming Print Drop and Giveaway!

“Father”-my third painting in my Faith series.

The votes are STILL rolling in from last newsletter’s poll so I will wait to announce if it is or isn’t officially in my next print drop.

Thank y’all for letting me know through the voting how you feel about collecting this print. I loved reading all the comments after the poll.❤️

If there are enough votes for “Father” to be collected as a print he will be added to the next drop. (The link to my last newsletter will be at the bottom of this email- click it to vote if you are interested in “Father” as a print)

I’ve considered having two paintings go live at the same time in my next Print Drop.

I had to ask myself these questions.

What is something I feel deeply about?

What is something I’m proud of?

What means so much to me that I couldn’t be here without it?

I’ve taken a look back at all the paintings that led me to this point, and what really stood out, was this overarching idea that I wouldn’t be able to create to this extent for you guys if this (thing) wasn’t a huge part of my life.

This next piece will be something personal to me. Something that I am so grateful for. Something that I hope you feel deep down and resonates with you as it does with me.

The next drop date will most likely be this summer. ☀️⛱️

I decided to run two giveaways on Instagram, but of course, you are all welcome to enter.

The first giveaway is my concept sketch and color study I completed before “Father” was created.

The second giveaway is a sketch of my favorite comment about what you want me to paint next (bonus points if you have a story or snippet to go with it)

color study concept sketch

All you have to do is tell me what you’d like to see me paint next, whether it be Americana to landscape or more Faith-based works.

Comment on my first Instagram post if you’d like to enter.

Here’s the link to vote for “Father” to be made into a print if you haven’t voted but would like to.

Here is the link to my Instagram Giveaway post.

See you next Friday,

Sam Ryan

Reply

or to participate.